Die Klubleitung

Klubobmann   

KR Maximilian K. Platzer  
Café Weimar
maximilian.platzer@kaffeesieder.at
 

Schriftführerin

Christina Hummel
Café Hummel
christina.hummel@kaffeesieder.at
 

Kassier

Elisabeth Katharina Barg
Westbahn Hotel Wien
e.barg@gmx.at
 

Rechnungsprüferin

Mag. Anna Karnitscher
Café Weidinger
anna.karnitscher@kaffeesieder.at

Klubobmann Stellvertreter

Hans Diglas jun.
Café Diglas
hans@diglas.at
 

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

KR Josef Zeiner
Café Restaurant Zeiner
josef.zeiner@kaffeesieder.at
 

Kassier Stellvertreter

Ronald Bocan
Bocan´s Pannini Cafe
ronaldbocan@a1.net

Klubobmann Stellvertreter

KR Olaf Auer
Café-Restaurant Cobenzl
olaf.auer@kaffeesieder.at

weitere Mitglieder der Klubleitung

 
KR Walter Dreier
Cafe Dreier
walter.dreier@kaffeesieder.at
   
Peter Wolff
Heuriger Wolff
peter.wolff@kaffeesieder.at
 
Attila Kamarad
Zur Ziegelstub'n
attila.kamarad@kaffeesieder.at
 
KR Berndt Querfeld
Café Landtmann
berndt.querfeld@kaffeesieder.at
 
KR Gerald Hornek
g.hornek@inode.at
 
KR Christl und Fritz Sedlar
Café-Restaurant Prückel
christl.sedlar@kaffeesieder.at
 
Markus Frömmel
Froemmel's Conditorei Cafe Catering
markus.froemmel@kaffeesieder.at
 
Isabella Funk
Chattanooga
isabella-funk@hotmail.com
 
Andrew Demmer
Demmers Teehaus
a.demmer@demmer.at
 
Heinrich Weingartner sen.
Café Weingartner
billard@weingartner.at
 
Richard Staub
Café Sperl
melange@cafesperl.at
 
Mag. Nikolaus Weidinger
Café Weidinger
weidinger@mobileemail.vodafone.at

KR Alice Schlossko-Böttger
Harald Schlossko
Cafe Strozzi
alice.schlossko@kaffeesieder.at
harald.schlossko@kaffeesieder.at
 
Dipl Ing. Dr. Ulrich Traxlmayer
Café Traxlmayer
office@cafe-traxlmayr.at